Skip to main content

Valhalla Tahoe is a volunteer based non-profit organization.

We have a very small, dedicated staff and a wonderful, hardworking Board of Directors. If you meet one of Valhalla Tahoe’s board members, please give them a heartfelt THANK YOU. Their volunteerism is at the heart of the organization and their dedication keeps it going.

Board of Directors

  • Dave Kurtzman: President
  • Frank Riley: Vice President
  • Jerry Bindel: Treasurer
  • Tawni Janvrin: Secretary
  • Ginger Nicolay-Davis
  • Stephanie Grigsby
  • Norm Glenn
  • Sharon Kerrigan
  • Melissa Davis Balough
  • Nicole Thomas
  • Steve Yonker
  • Diana Evans

Annual Reports